You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expression, Not Perfection

Welcome to SteemIt! We are glad to see you sharing your art and hope to see more soon. It would be awesome to know a little bit about why you do the artwork you are sharing. We can't wait to see you grow in your artwork.

Scott and I just wanted to let you know we are giving you a 100% upvote and following you and we are introducing you to everyone we know. You can see the post HERE

Welcome to SteemIt!

Sort:  

Hi @notperfection, welcome to the wonderful world of Steem! I've popped over to see you because @xcountytravelers posted about you. They did that for me too when I joined and that's why I love them. 'Burden' is super powerful. Can't wait to see more of your art, hence I'm now following you.

Thank you so much for that, I honestly appreciate it!

You are very welcome. Keep sharing!

Oh geeze, thank you so much! It's encouraging to see these types of responses. It really is warming. I'm definitely excited to share more!

Totally get that. We see so many posts that are raking in steem and lots of comments, it can be damn frustrating. You jusy have to remember this is a marathon and do the best quality you can. Good luck and show us moreren

I will keep that in mind. Thanks again, I honestly appreciate the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55