You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit ... My name is Harvy, my nickname is Lycamtmttz (it was created with letters of my names and surnames and the word lycantrope and Mttz of surnames)

So glad you were able to find Steem! This is a wonderful community and a perfect place to practice your English. As for your question about what would we take from our house. For Scott, it would be the photography equipment, laptops, and his guitar. For me, I would grab the dog, laptops, and hammocks. We have lived in a small RV for a while and I loved living small. Neither Scott or myself need a lot to make us happy; we are travelers and love to have an adventure. We look forward to seeing what your adventures bring while you share it all with us.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Sort:  

Wow thank for the welcome!

You are very welcome, hope the links helped.

Wow thank, I am really grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47