You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Primer Steemit.. Follow Me and follow you.. who I am?

I do hope you can find the extra income you are looking for here on the steem blockchain. I am slowly learning about the situation you are all dealing with there and I do hope our vote can help just a little.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Sort:  

grqacias por tu apoyo amigo y a todos los steemians.. estoy feliz y aprendiendo a hacer post cada dias mas.! por un bien comun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45