You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation on steemit! I'm on birthday!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am so happy to see you doing this. We started doing it as well because we didn't want someone to feel as we did with low payout, upvotes, and comments. So how long have you been doing this? We started a few weeks ago. Keep up the good work!
Ren

Sort:  

Hi ren for 10 months i have been a steemian.
You dont have to upvote me, but can i help you with something?

I do a daily curation called "Hey! Have ya met..." that goes to those 2+ day old introductions that aren't spamy and share with those who read my post. If you could resteem them and visit the posts. It would help a lot.

You can visit our post HERE It explains why we are doing what we do. So many people that have good introductions that get completely missed.

I haven't started with the introductions that I have to translate yet, but eventually I am hoping to get the time. They need the SteemIt Love too!

Thank you so much for asking. I will pass along any I see that you might be interested in.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71