You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST EVER BLOG ♥ SHORT INTRODUCTION TAKE TIME TO READ ( ps:PLEASE SUPPORT THIS ♥♥♥♥)

Well hello, @andrealou! As for what to call the people on SteemIt, most of us go by Steemians, but I call them travelers in my posts. I do love that you have told us so much about yourself and what you want to achieve here. You will find a great community here, but it takes times. Don't get discouraged if the votes aren't too much at first. Once you start putting up more quality content, they will show up.

People here love photos, they want to see what you have to share. You might want to look into places like @steemitworldmap and @travelfeed. As for photos, there are contests all over the place to jump in and be part of. Just make posts that you would like to read and go for it!

I look forward to more travel posts from you.
Ren

Sort:  

thank you so much ♥ and also thank you for the information and it's help me a lot ☺ thank you very much ☺♥♥

That's how a community works. Besides, I think you will have some wonderful things to say in future posts and I don't want anyone to miss them!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67