Starting a New Journey ๐Ÿ˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

One of the hardest things to do in life is to introduce yourself. I believe that, first impressions last so when we meet new people or group of people, we always try to give them a good impression of ourselves as we can, so after many days of knowing each other then it will be easy to get comfortable to them. So i think it's the same here on steemit, A good introduction = good start on blogging ๐Ÿ˜

It's been 2 months since i make my account here on steemit, i was invited by my close friend and former co-worker Genevibs Ramento @gheghenrv. At that time, i was busy (not literally busy ๐Ÿ˜) on my hobby which is cycling. I was riding my bicycle daily, leaving our house at early in the morning and coming back late so i don't have time to do blogs so i didn't continue to start blogging here on steemit. But now that i have a plenty of time to spare, i think it's wise to spend it on doing blogs than spending it on non-profitable applications.

IMG_20160501_190551.jpg

So let's start with introducing myself, Hi guys im J.M in short for John Michael, nothing special on my name but my parents said that they got the idea of my name in the bible but, i even don't mind it until now ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Also my other nickname is budeh. Its my childhood nickname and i don't even know who gave me that nickname but i do really like it so much because its unique ๐Ÿ˜, i use it always as my ign (in-game name) on every games i played.

As of now, I'm living in Al Ain City, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ธ just this December 7, 2017, been here for almost 3 weeks and im still making big adjustments here specially im living independent now so it's up to me how will i survive here without my family beside me ๐Ÿ˜…. but originally im from Imus City, Province of Cavite in the Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ.

IMG_20171223_203359.jpg

I got here on UAE because of work. Im working in a Dental Laboratory here in Al Jimi, Al Ain City as a Cad/Cam Dental Technician. My previous work was on Empress Dental Laboratories Inc. located at Bonifacio Global City, Taguig Philippines and i've work there for almost 2years and I decided to left the company to find better job opportunity outside the philippines.

And that's pretty much it, I will try my best to post relevant blogs here. And im looking forward to meet you all and see your blogs .

See you all on my future blogs ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Welcome

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜„

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome to steemit! Thanks for joining @steemitfamilyph. Enjoy steeming! ๐Ÿ˜Š

thank you very much po, it is an honor to be part of @steemitfamilyph. ๐Ÿ˜„

Welcome @xbudeh. Welcome to @steemitfamilyph. We are here to guide you so ask anything in our chat group.

As for you being there for work. I think you will do fine with your type of work in the dental field. It is a good paying job isn't it? Good luck to you my fellow dental mate. We will succeed in everything if we put our minds and effort.

Thanks po kuya ๐Ÿ˜, Im enjoying my work so well not just because of the salary alone, but because of the passion for it ๐Ÿ˜„ Hart hart for the dental community ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to steemit bruh! Full steem ahead!

Salamat po Kuya ๐Ÿ˜

Salamat po ๐Ÿ˜

Hi, @xbudeh welcome to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I Blog about environment and Rcycling!
Regards,
@leranion

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜ yeah i will try to make blogs about that .. I already followed you btw ๐Ÿ˜„

Happy Holidays!
Welcome to SteemIt :)

Happy Holidays din po and Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Love it! Just enjoy this amazing community and you will gain profit later. Welcome to steemit! Feel free to pm me if you need help. Happy Steeming!

Thanks Coach ๐Ÿ˜

Steem on!

This is an awesome introduction. @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xbudeh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71