The Newest Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20776775_251273615383491_3315790715085460742_o.jpg

My name is EDO DAVID PRECIOUS, I am in the family of seven, my parents and sibling. I am dark in Complexion. I thank God for making me to be alive this day, if not God I am nothing to the society. I am a Nigerian whose ambition is to make positive impact to the society, educationally, materially and otherwise.

I love studying .Socially, I love playing football where I became the best player in my university days.

IMG_20180106_090203.jpg

Firstly, I started my educational life where I attended continental comprehensive schools in my primary and secondary days I had a goal of been an Electrical Electronic engineer, but god plan differ from man’s plan, where I later study mathematics education in my university days. I attended a prestigious university in southern part of Nigeria. “The funny part about my life is that my mum, dad are teachers.

Secondly joining that platform will help in providing a good write on how the society will be great in agriculture Education, research development. I also have a knack for agriculture which was a factor that kept my family going in life, from childhood to adulthood, my father and I always go to his garden to do some farm work where I learnt the basis about agriculture like weeding, harvesting of farm produce and also rearing of domestic animals

Education has always been a key factor which I believe in and has positively influence in the society at large for greatness. With research development education has brought solution to problem in the world today.
Schooling only make you literate but it is investment in literature that create your actual future

MY RESEARCH WORK

In the long run, my research work was on the effect of gender and learning style on academic performance of student in mathematics. Whenever learners are to learn, they must have a distinctive learning style which they always adopt. This study shows that there is a great effect of gender and learning style on student performance in mathematics. The purpose of the study is to find out the effect of gender and learning style on academic performance of student in mathematics
To find lasting solution to the poor performance of student in mathematics. Learning style is the way in which individual begin to concentrate on process and retain new Learning style refers to a person natural and preferred way of assimilating new information.
Thanks to my friend @fredosk who told me about this platform, I promise to be nice and research more in this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks, promise to share what I have for you and my stermit

Congratulations @xanga, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome bro wish you more steem dollar

Thanks alot

Welcome to the community brother

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43