It's Me, Myself And The Steemit World

Samuel Umoh is the name of a 200level student of History and international studies, university of Uyo. Uniuyo. An April 16th born, brought forth to the world since 20th century. image
I'm a lover and admirer of music, arts, image literature and above all human existence.
A sociological anthropologist who's aim is revolved around the international atmosphere. image
I'm someone that is ever ready to be engaged in various aspects of social entrepreneurship and international conversational relation.
In conjunction Samuel is a being that doesn't leave his past behind because pre-events mirrors post happenings.
I've been on planet earth for years without realizing the existence of habitable planet named steemit World. Thanks so much @kingzoey who introduced me to the steemit world planet and kudos @hrhmikelength who have chronological tutored me on how to explore the steemit world planet. Special thanks to @samsticks for giving to uyo steemians a voice by connecting us to the phenomenal @ejemai who through his innovative works @stach and care for mankind as set up in Uyo a steem accelerated hub which gives Uyo Steemians free electricity, internet service and offline space for comfortable staying. Thank you for your work. I, myself is grateful.
I see steemit as a planet that encourages good racial relationship amongst human beings which has always been my anticipation. It is a promise that my awareness of the steemit world planet will not end within me but will be widely spread like the gospel. I promise to deliver quality content as that is our oxygen on this planet. My article contains works of arts, international happenings and day to day activities.

Sort:  

Welcome to our community :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy the community.

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. X

Congratulations @xamiwealth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xamiwealth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67