Hello there!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi, my name is Max Shvedov and I'm a beginner photographer. I live in a small town that lies between two worlds: Europe and Asia. At the north of Russia. But I live with warmth in my heart! And I want to show you some nice pictures =)

Sort:  

Welcone

welcome bro.....Always there to help you at steemit

Welcome to Steemit. Plenty of photography posts here to share and enjoy.

Hi Max... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to Steemit, @xam! I am intrigued by your introduction post, and can't wait to see the pictures you will be posting. The world needs warm-hearted people like you! I have upvoted and resteemed this post to help get you started here. I'm following you now, too! Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions. I will do my best to help you out. Cheers!

Thank you mate! I follow you too.

Thanks so much for the follow, @xam! Cheers!

i m also russian ..... from Moscow, but actually i m working in italy, I m from Severodvinsk.... and you?

I'm from Nizhny Tagil. Nice to meet you. You have an interesting blog.

Welcome! I adore photography, so I followed you and I'm ready for those posts! Just uploaded my introduction post, it would mean a world to me if you checked it out :)

Welcome beloved @xam, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you Max. I'm just subscribed at your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81