Greetings Steemit! - WorldCoinIndex Introduced Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"I was on Steemit before it was even cool to be on there..."

Hello Internet, 

My name is Zainab and this is my first post.

Everyone will probably say my name differently to themselves in their minds and that makes me happy. You know how when you're reading a book you'll pronounce a certain characters name the way you believe it's said and then you watch the movie adaptation (which will suck) and your life is changed because you were pronouncing it wrong the whole time *breathe*, that's kind of how this is going to be...except with no movie adaptation.

I'm 21 years old, a computer science student, a customer service slave, travel junkie, book eater, vegan "chef", and cat mom. So expect an array of all kinds of posts from me, ranging from book reviews to tiny kitchen catastrophes. 

I'm excited to see how this platform grows and how I grow along with it.

Ciao for now,

Xainba (Zainab)

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @xainba! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Wow computer science. I am an engineer student and if you share anything about your major, I will read immediately :) @xainba

Aww thank you! I definitely will be, I'm teaching myself full stack developing while also doing what is required in my university curriculum...so there will be some frustration and progress posts haha.

The first rule of education for engineering is "learning how to learn". Universities help you to understand that. So you are in the right way :) C and C++ should be very simple for you :) and also for me haha. @xainba

Oh yeah I love C++, it was my first programming language :) It's pretty easy, the syntax can be a bitch sometimes though.

Hahah. Yes I completely agree with you. Once time my code about bank systems give me 203 error and I spent 2 hour to find what was the mistake. And finally I found that I was forget } sign after class :)

Welcome to Steemit @xainba!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit. Or back anyway .

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome and have a great time !

Thank you! I took a look at your page and really like your photos. Followed, I look forward to your future posts:)

great ! lets keep connected :) ! cheers ! good luck here !

Hello @xainba. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48