Introducing Me @xabi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everybody, first of all I want to apologize for being late in introducing myself. I have been on Steemit for about one and half month and I never have properly Introduced myself to you lot, probably because I way was shy( In fact never had the balls to confront you all). But as I went on, I started to realize that Steemit is the community of very Amazing Real People and they all deserve to know who I am. 

Someone inside of me said " You spineless coward, get up and do it. Introduce Yourself to all those beautiful people. They deserve it."

So after mustering all the courage (that I got from Steemit) , today I an going to introduce myself to you all; with a faint hope that you all will forgive me for this late introduction and welcome me.

So lets start fresh!

Yes, this me @xabi aka Jazi. I am 29 years old. I love Steemit and I love you all.

(Proof of Authenticity)


His almighty lord delivered me to this amazing middle class family living in Multan, Pakistan on August the 9th, 1989. (One the side note I would like to thanks my mom and dad for being so awesome. Guys I love you.)

(My Dad In His Police uniform)


(Me Three Year Old)

I received my elementary education from a Local Government School. I remember getting 5 Rupees (= 0.04$ as per today's exchange rate) pocket money from my dad everyday and spending it lavishly with friends in school. I still long for those days as that was the best time of my life. I also remember getting my ass kicked by some bullies..... And I also do remember my first crush who used to share her lunch with me. Her name was PARSA and to me she was Princess Fairy. I wish I could go back in time and give a little kiss on her red cheek.

I graduated to NFC IET Mutan in year 2010 as a Chemical Engineer. Becoming Engineer was fun especially as I was very much into technical thinking and how stuff works sort of thing. My curious mind and questioning nature made my engineering studies very satisfying.

(Sitting In PC Islamabad)

In year 2010 I joined country best engineering institution PIEAS Islamabad, in pursuit of Masters Degree in Process Engineering and passed out in year 2012. After that I joined a public R&D organization near my home town. 

(Standing Outside My Supervisor's Office)

I have been in Engineering Research for about 5 years and thing are starting to get a bit boring... But a month and half ago I learnt about steemit on Facebook and life became interesting once again. Now here I am introducing myself to you....

(With My Buddy Zeshan)


Ok folks hope you didn't fell asleep reading all my verbose.... So Bye until net time ..Love you all💖💖💖.Please do leave comments for me. I would like to read them very much...


Sort:  

Hi Xabi!

How do you do

Hi @xabi let me welcome you to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here at steemit see you around.

Thanks @ankarlie....So nice of you.

Hiii my friend it's Never late for a good works and it's really nice to read about your post not boaring, hai and now you have good job and well settled and you are right it's a place for real community.

thanks for welcome @funatoz

welcome to steemit
Hi @xabi followed you now, Regard from Aceh, Indonesia

Thank you my friend

My pleasure buddy

hi...
good to see you...

@followed and upvoted

Thanks a lot

Welcome @xabi

me @sultan-aceh

ina-flag.gif

from Indonesia - Aceh

Hy hello @sultan-aceh nice to meet you..thanks

ok my friend @xabi

Hay Friend first start from your photo, you looking dashing and fashionable.and if I am right is somewhere from malll. Hay I had also spend here much time and learn many thing and learn a lot more skill. And here you had really explain your collage life and your family .....
Hiiiii welcome my friend I do appreciate that you had written the post and present the real you......

Thanks for the amazing welcome comment

means a lot to me...your sparing you time to read about me..

Welcome to Steem @xabi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very thankful for welcome

Nice to read about you @xabi
Re-steemed and upvote

My God... Its been a life time honor...The Xpilar
yeah The Xpilar on my blog... bite me...
made my day man

Nice to hear @xabi

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66