Are you a human who likes sex? #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 90% of guys I know are not getting the amount of sex they want. And you know what? Lots of girls have the same issue too... Welcome to my guide to becoming the best version of yourself (and getting laid of course).  


First of all, a quick introducemyself 

Hey steemers! 

I’m x-p, and yes, I am an emoji. Other than having the best username on steemit, I wish to remain somewhat anonymous. However, I am just a lazy, horny, curious guy in my 20s. I suffer from anxiety around women and I would like to share what helped me get better and get laid.  


Admit to yourself that you have a problem! 

The first step is identifying: what don’t I like about myself, what would I like to improve? For me the answer is obvious. I wanna get laid more. If the answer is not obvious, then it is as simple as having a diary. All you have to do is write a bit in it every day or week... just whatever comes to mind (I personally called it a journal because it sounds more manly and scientific). This simple routine/daily ritual will really help you sort out your priorities and your thoughts. If you don’t know what to write, just ask yourself: What did I do good today? for myself? What do I want to get done tomorrow/in the future?  


You think a diary is for little girls? having a journal is stupid? You are wrong, because our brains are constantly bombarded with information from TV, news, internet, movies, YouTube tutorials, etc... and you need a pen and paper to help you organize your thoughts so you can start improving yourself - even astronauts do it. If you want to meet quality people, you need be a quality person. [Note: I did not say you need to be rich, but it is a bonus, no shame in using it.]


This is the end of Part 1, this is something that I want to post as I write it and I will write Part 2 tomorrow: May 23rd 2017.


EDIT:

Thanks to @aqua for nominating me for @steemvoter guild! Please show support by upvoting
this comment

Sort:  

haha thats a truth. Remember to always post a photo or video to spark more engagement on your posts though. WElcome to steemit

For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

Thanks for the advice!

  • I am still learning markdown styling and I will experiment more on my next post today.

Nice sounds good, we will do a pot as soon as our high speed net comes back! Been meaning to make a few videos, stupid jungle wi fi! Its never been down before. Hoping today it finally comes back on

technically... X-P called an emoticon and not an emoji

test

That's a cool username! Will probably be worth a lot when streemit becomes popular.

Congratulations @x-p! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64