Introductory Post: I am Chiambeng Emile from Bamenda, Cameroon

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Introductory Post

W7.jpeg

My name is Chiambeng Emile Kimeng, a first year student of the University of Bamenda , College of Technology, studying Computer Networking and Maintenance.
I am native of Kom in Boyo Division of the North West Region of Cameroon and the fifth child and lone boy of a family of five.
I generally an athlete but have a strong passion for football and this explains why I became a Regional football referee with the Cameroon Football Federation (FECAFOOT).

W4.jpeg

w1q.jpeg

As an athlete, I have participated in major athletic events such as the Cameroon University Games 2019 during which I represented my university.
My dream is to become a FIFA International Referee and a reputable athlete who will be known globally.

W5.jpeg

Besides sports, I have a strong passion for music and music to me, is life. I do Afro-pop and my music is aimed at inspiring people to enjoy music, be appreciative and be a better version of themselves.
I have one song on YouTube titled original mama and you can enjoy it here;

W3.jpeg

I am a rare species and I call myself **"The Hot Swappable" **. The hot swappable because I am multi-talented and ever ready to take-on any task related to my passions when called up; even in emergency.
I look forward to connecting with steemians around the globe who are passionate about sports and arts for development and I can’t wait to participate in #MusicforSteem
Thanks very much for the heads-up about #steem @mr-greens and @thegreens.

W1.jpeg

W2.jpeg

W6.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemit @wyzcek and we are happy Cameroon Steemians are increasing thanks to the Cameroon Steemit Program.
We look forward to discovering more about your musical talents and seeing you participate in the #MusicforSteem Contest.
Connect with us in case of any support and we look forward to steeming together.

Thanks very much thegreens for this wonderful opportunity . God bless u 🙏. I am very happy to be a steemian . as fr my Music talent i am 100% ready to participate in any music for steem contest 🙌

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit

Thank u 🙏

Welcome to Steemit Chiambeng its nice to met you.

Good to hear you are a referee as someone's got to keep the peace :)

You should follow @steemitblog as they run great competitions and events.

if you need a hand with anything let me know

Peace

Thanks very much @kiwiscanfly 🙏. I am very happy an grateful.
I am ready to take part in any competition or events organise by @Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85