What's up Steem!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Just introducing myself! My name is Daniel, Dan or even Danny! I'm currently living in Newfoundland and Labrador. Also known as "The Rock", where gasoline is $1.41 per liter and I fall under a tax bracket that requires myself to pay a extra $900 annually as of 2017. But it is pretty cool here, the landscape is amazing!


I graduated high school and moved and pursued a degree in Welding and achieved my degree. After only 1 month into having a job with welding I discovered that it just wasn't for me. I mostly done the low end jobs such as carrying gas cylinders off and on boats, a hell lot of grinding and the occasional fire watch duty. Now I am working at a family restaurant as a server and making a lot more as I did as a apprentice Welder. But it's not what I want to do for the rest of my life. I'm still searching for my passion. Maybe a RCMP officer?


Life accomplishments

I havent done anything to amazing in life yet but I managed to pull a few things off somehow.

My first accomplishment is that I paid off my car! Well I bought it in full. It's a 2011 Honda Civic SE.


My second accomplishment was getting my motorcycle license along with a motorcycle! Fully paid off as well! Ibought the bike second hand but it had less than 500km on it and never touched pavement. well till I took it for a spin one day and came across a intersection and a minivan decided to run a stop sign, being a beginning driver i panicked and wiped out. I was okay. only $200 damage to the bike and a bit of pride was damaged all was good. To bad the minivan driver never stopped.


My third accomplishment to me that is worth the share is my 2016 Yamaha grizzly EPS that I purchased from the dealer, that's right brand spanking new! Although its not paid off yet its still my pride and joy!

Let me know who you are and your accomplishments in the comments!

Sort:  

Welcome man, have a blast, and let us know what you want STEEM to do for you! "Ask not what STEEM can do for you but what you can do for STEEM," comes later!

Bonjour,
Je me nomme Mme leonie Duchet, je vis en France. En bref, je fais don de mes biens à une personne honnête et dans le besoin. Je souffre d'une grave maladie qui me condamne à une mort certaine, c'est le cancer de gorge, et je dispose d'une somme de 60.000 euros, dont je voudrais faire une donation à une personne de confiance et d'honnête afin qu'il en fasse bon usage. Je suis propriétaire d'une entreprise d'importation d'huile rouge au France, Finlande, Belgique, Italie, Suisse, et j'ai perdu mon épouse il y a de cela 6 ans, ce qui m'a beaucoup affecté et je n'ai pu me remarier jusqu'à ce jour, nous n'avions pas d'enfants. Je voudrais faire de cette somme un don avant ma mort puisse que mes jours sont compté faute de cette maladie à laquelle je n'ai eu de remède mais un calmant en Belgique je voudrais par la suite savoir si vous pouvez bénéficier de ce don ?
Je vous prie de me répondre sur ce mail : [email protected]

Welding is a great skill to have. Welcome to Steem.it.
IMO, money put away in Steem is money well spent.
We are glad you are here.

thanks for having me!

Welcome to Steemit!!

Be careful with your toys. Welcome.

i'll try to be! Thannks!

Welcome to Steemit! Let the adventure begin!

Welcome to the community :) <3

Bonjour,
Je me nomme Mme leonie Duchet, je vis en France. En bref, je fais don de mes biens à une personne honnête et dans le besoin. Je souffre d'une grave maladie qui me condamne à une mort certaine, c'est le cancer de gorge, et je dispose d'une somme de 60.000 euros, dont je voudrais faire une donation à une personne de confiance et d'honnête afin qu'il en fasse bon usage. Je suis propriétaire d'une entreprise d'importation d'huile rouge au France, Finlande, Belgique, Italie, Suisse, et j'ai perdu mon épouse il y a de cela 6 ans, ce qui m'a beaucoup affecté et je n'ai pu me remarier jusqu'à ce jour, nous n'avions pas d'enfants. Je voudrais faire de cette somme un don avant ma mort puisse que mes jours sont compté faute de cette maladie à laquelle je n'ai eu de remède mais un calmant en Belgique je voudrais par la suite savoir si vous pouvez bénéficier de ce don ?
Je vous prie de me répondre sur ce mail : [email protected]

Welcome aboard!

Thanks daveks!

Bonjour,
Je me nomme Mme leonie Duchet, je vis en France. En bref, je fais don de mes biens à une personne honnête et dans le besoin. Je souffre d'une grave maladie qui me condamne à une mort certaine, c'est le cancer de gorge, et je dispose d'une somme de 60.000 euros, dont je voudrais faire une donation à une personne de confiance et d'honnête afin qu'il en fasse bon usage. Je suis propriétaire d'une entreprise d'importation d'huile rouge au France, Finlande, Belgique, Italie, Suisse, et j'ai perdu mon épouse il y a de cela 6 ans, ce qui m'a beaucoup affecté et je n'ai pu me remarier jusqu'à ce jour, nous n'avions pas d'enfants. Je voudrais faire de cette somme un don avant ma mort puisse que mes jours sont compté faute de cette maladie à laquelle je n'ai eu de remède mais un calmant en Belgique je voudrais par la suite savoir si vous pouvez bénéficier de ce don ?
Je vous prie de me répondre sur ce mail : [email protected]

Are you familiar with this gem?

Nope cant say i am ahaah catchy although!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42