You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Family!!!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I'm going to be away all weekend, but when I return I would like to talk to you more about your ideas that you want to share. My wife and I have been living off grid for over a decade and I started a group here called 'Stewards of Terra Mater'. I'm always looking for new people here who want to share their thoughts and ideas on how we can return to the land. While your introduction is short, it has peaked my interest. I'll catch up with you next week. I am interested in helping you get your blog going and driving traffic to your work. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Sort:  

Thank you. I will be on more after the weekend as well. Looking forward to putting some great content on this coming week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72