Sort:  

Good luck with reaching 300 votes. Allow me to help...

Thank you! I just upvoted you!

Challenge accepted!
xo

Thanks, just upvoted you!

Best way to help spread the word is to re-steem

Awesome, will do!

let's do this!

Cool just upvoted your comment!

5 Votes so far! 295 more to go!

I am following. I hope you greatly succeed. Here is a article I just wrote to give you an example of my writing. Cheers. https://steemit.com/happiness/@crowe/follow-your-dreams-pursue-your-passions-happiness-is-right-around-the-corner-read-and-be-encouraged

Let's go! +1 vote.

Thanks!

good luck! you have my vote :)

Thanks!

I'll get the ball rolling.. literally. ..

Cool, will be interesting to see if we can do it... $10 SBD now can be worth hundreds maybe thousands in the future!

haha be sure to upvote the blog, so far there is only 3! 297 more votes to go....

Nice one WVM! I became a Spartan yesterday too!

Thanks! Congrats!

Congrats on achieving this goal ! Hope you'll get the votes :P
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51