sunny girl from Nanjing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

大家好,我是吴昕,今年28岁,一个来自南京的阳光女孩,很高兴来到steemit这个大家庭,我平时喜欢摇滚,旅游,偶尔也炒股做投资,出来乍到,希望大家多多照顾。
Hello everyone, I’m Wu Hao. This year I’m 28 years old. I am a sunny girl from Nanjing. I’m very happy to come to steemit. I like to rock, travel, and occasionally invest in stocks. I hope everyone can take care of me。
698606369691625750.jpg

Sort:  

欢迎你的到来,期待你的活跃。

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hiiiii

hello 你好 nice to meet you

what's your wechat id?

Lovejingjingsweet

Ok, i just msged you on wechat.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

歡迎喔!!👏

@wuxing, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

欢迎南京妹子!找到同伴!

谢谢~ 你也是南京的啊!

是的呀!找到小伙伴开心!妹子可以加下面那个ericet的微信号进我们微信群~

welcome to steemit =]

thank you


Welcome to Steemit @wuxing!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

你好,很高兴你来到这个大家庭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67