Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I’ve been here for a couple of weeks now, learning my way around Steemit and I am starting with an introduce myself post.I am from Mandalay and i am currently 20years old. My birth place in the country side name Sagaing.
ပထမဆုံးအေနနဲ႔, က်ေနာ္က မႏၲေလးကပါ
က်ေနာ့အသက္ 20ရွိပီဗ်. က်ေနာ့ ေမြးရပ္ဇာတိျမို့ကေတာ့ စစ္ကိုင္းျမို့ေလးပါဗ်ာ.

Mandalay is a very beautiful town in the Myanmar. There are exit an old place of King Mindone well place on brick wall and broat most.
မႏၲေလးျမို့ဆိုတာ အကို အမတို့သိျကတ့ဲအတိုင္ေပါ့ အရမ္းလွတယ္ေလ. အ့ဲဒီမွာ မင္းတုန္းမင္းျကီးရဲ႕ နန္းေတာ္ေဟာင္းျကီးလဲရွိေနတာကိုး.

Ayeyarwady is a big river that flows over our city. The natural beauty makes our city as like as queen.
ဧရာဝတီျမစ္ျကီးေလ က်ေနာ္တို့ျမို့နားေဘးကေနစီးဆင္းျဖတ္သန္းတယ္ဗ်
က်ေနာ္တို့ျမို့ရဲ႕သဘာဝတရားအလွေတြဟာလည္း ဘုရင္မတပါး တမ်ွပါပဲဗ်ာ

Maximum people are drading jade and they are so smart . All people are donation so happy. If you come one day then you can see in your own eyes.
မႏၲေလးသား အမ်ားစုေတြကေတာ့ ေက်ာက္စိမ္းလုပ္ငန္းလုပ္ကိုင္ျကျပီး ေနထိုင္ပုံကအလြန္စမက္ က်လွပါတယ္ဗ်ာ.
မန္းသူ မန္းသားေတြဟာ အလႈတန္းေတြနဲ႔ အျမဲေပ်ာ္ရႊင္ေနျကတ့ဲ သူေတြဗ်
က်ေနာ္ ေျပာျပေနတာထက္ ခမ်ားကိုယ္တိုင္ လာေရာက္တ့ဲ တေန့က်ရင္ ကိုယ္ေတြ႕ျကုံဖူးသြားမွာပါဗ်ာ

I have not completed my education.
My father is a famer and my mother is home maker and they are so cute and also so helpful.
က်ေနာ္က အတန္းပညာမျပီးဆုံးခ့ဲပါဘူး.
က်ေနာ့အေဖက လယ္သမားတေယာက္ပါ အေမကေတာ့ အိမ္အလုပ္ေတြနဲ႔ပဲအျမဲရႈပ္ေနတ့ဲသူေပါ့
အေဖနဲ႔အေမက က်ေနာ့အတြက္ေတာ့ So cut ေပါ့ဗ်ာ

I love to travel different place when i get some free time. I also love to hear song and also enjoy dancing. I love to play football.
က်ေနာ္ အားလပ္ရက္ေတြမွာ ခရီးထြက္ရတာကိုႏွစ္သက္တယ္ဗ်

image

Thanks everybody for praying me from your heart.
က်ေနာ့ကို ကူညီျက ဆုေတာင္းေမတၲာပို့ေပးျကတ့ဲ သူေတြအားလုံးကိုလည္း အထူးေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ေနာ္...
I am steem lover
ေဇယ် as @wunna

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platform,my advice to you ,post quality,post frequently and interact with platform members

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to steemit @wunna if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wunna.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98