"Hello Steemit Friends" this is my introduction and i'm very happy to join SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Friends :

cute.jpg

This is my first post. As did other members, on this good occasion, I want to introduce myself first. It was an unexpected joy when Steemit's friends spent little time getting to know me who had become a small part of the Community that grew bigger every day.

About Me :


My name Diana Wulandari, I am a student at a renowned University in Yogyakarta - Indonesia. On 7th September yesterday I was 20 years old. I wish I could finish my studies quickly, and continue to Germany. This is my prayer on my birthday this year.
Friends, I have a hobby of writing, every time that I passed can be remembered in the form of writing. Look at friends, this is Jessie and Molly who faithfully accompanied me Jogging. They are so cute and adorable are not they?

kucing.jpg

The Amazing Steemit


I was online at Facebook and chat with my old friend. We talked so much that he finally introduced me about Steemit. A first social media that rewards its members and pays for every post that has good quality. I am more and more curious and want to be part of Steemit. Twice I registered but got no reply from Steemit. But I did not give up, I tried to register again and as a result I get an email from Steemit. From here I am more convinced, that this Community must be extraordinary. I read some really interesting posts! So I can say that I have to learn a lot to write posts like other users and it seems like my writing hobby can be poured here.

Thank you friends for taking the time to know me. Sweet greetings from me.

jelek.jpg

Follow and Upvote @wulandari

Sort:  

Welcome to family!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey @wulandari, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51