What's Good Steemit!

IMG_0304.JPG

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Karim, owner of 83 Media Productions. I'm here for the music!! Rock, Hip-Hop, Pop, House, Dance.....it doesn't really matter. If it sounds good, I want to talk about it. I love it all.

I'm not just here to talk about it however, I also make music. Over the coming weeks, and months, I will be using this wonderful platform...along with Dtube and Dsound to bring a little bit of my world to the blockchain. Look for more content soon!!!

Blessings

Sort:  

Excellent introduction, I really liked your story and enjoy it. I hope to maintain support for your posts.
I invite you to visit my blog and support me in what you like about it, I currently have an instructional project for all who enter new to the platform, it will be very helpful.
I send you regards.

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71