INTRODUCTION

I'm Edith, a Nigerian. A lover of food and sleep.
I enjoy cooking, but most especially baking. My favourite part though, would be eating food
I also love flexibility and gymnastics
I love all things concerning healthy hair
This account would be based on mostly food and flexibilty.
For encouragement and inspiration

                    Wrilliyana💞
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to steemit! I love cooking as well. Enjoy your time around here and Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. You all eat here. Nice meeting you

Thank you! Nice meeting you too

Welcome to Steemit @wrilliyana! I am sure you will have tons of fun here.

Thanks
I'm sure I will too

Welcome to Steemit @wrilliyana!
You love food? Me too! Visit my blog @berlinfood and enjoy

What a coincidence! I love food and sleep too haha :P Welcome to Steem Edith you will love the community here :)

hiii welcome to steemit! you have to post yout own recipes ... my blog is about music, mostly me making covers and soon, my own songs.. hope you like it

Thanks, i will post the recipe

I'll check your blog out definitely

Can't wait to see them.... Thanks!

Welcome to steemit it dear, hope to see your recipes and post about food... Hahaha. I love food too.

Thank you!!!😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01