My Introductory Post (WHO AM I?)

images (2).jpeg

Hello Steemians. I know it's the norm for every newbie to create an introductory post so I'll try to make mine as brief as possible so I don't get to bore y'all. Forgive me if I don't follow the usual procedures.
So this is who I am! Who am I?
I'm just a regular guy born and raised by a single parent (mum) in a small city called Uyo in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I was born with a silver spoon but God decided to take it away at the tender age of 4 so I can see life from a different perspective and probably shape me into the better person I am becoming today. It's been 17 years running so you do the math and you get my age. So getting to see life on a whole new level has taught me some valuable lessons. It hasn't been rosy but it's been worth the ride. This helped to set my optimistic view about life.

I'm a music lover. Once it's good music, you'll find me there. It is this passion for music that has turned me into the prolific bass player that I am today. Hopefully I'll get to share my video someday so y'all don't think I'm bluffing.

At some point I was skeptical about this site but Friends and friends of friends kept sharing stories so I finally had to give it a rethink. Hopefully I'll get to meet people of like minds and great potentials eventually. So to the steem community, please be nice. Hopefully in the nearest future, you'll get to know who I am.
But the question still liess.. Who am I?
●I'm that guy who's still on the quest of discovering His- 'SELF'.
●I'm that guy who's communicates more via silence than words.
●I'm that guy that's trying to get his feet rooted in the ground.
●I'm that popular loner who they think they know but truly, they don't.
Who am I?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wrighter! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome on board man

Thanks bro!

Hey @wrighter. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thank you. I'll keep 'steeming'

Welcome to steemit @wrighter if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thanks alot. I'll get to ask questions.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you very much. I really appreciate.

hi @wrighter Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you very much. I'll be on that soon.

@Wrighter, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Welcome, wrighter! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @wrighter Wish you best to create great blogs :)


Welcome to Steemit @wrighter!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Thank you so much @introbot. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28