Introduction: I are Wrench Viking

27718524_10101420745267346_1095026424_n.jpg

Hello world! As you can see from my ugly mug up above, I am a real person and not a bot. As is apparently traditional here on Steemit, this is my introduction post. I go by 'Wrench Viking' and I am, as of about a week ago, a 31 year old auto mechanic in Greenville, SC. As much I consider myself a car guy and I enjoy going fast and making things go even faster, my true passions are far more nerdy and geeky. I'm a big nerd, a gamer (both tabletop and digital), and a tech junkie; though living paycheck-to-paycheck as a family man my age is wont to do, my tech obsession is primarily as an observer and occasional scrap-heap frankensteiner.

I honestly don't plan on using this very much as an actual blog about my life, as I don't consider my life to be particularly interesting- and what parts ARE interesting are probably depressing, lol. I'm on Steemit it mainly as a way to interact with like-minded techies, gamers, and gearheads in an exciting new virtual venue that I see a lot of potential in. I may occasionally post original content, but those will be few and far between. I'm much more likely to resteem interesting content and use this as a response platform that's a bit less impermanent than a typical forum post, discord, or comments section.

No matter what, I'm curious and excited to see what this whole Steemit thing brings to the table.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🐋🌊

Welcome to the community.

Your welcome to this wonderful community bro, wishing you success.

Welcome to steemit world @wrenchviking. Enjoy your stay friend! 😉

Welcome! I left Youtube for Steemit and I'm never going back :)

Thanks! Nice to see some other gamers on here. :-)

Hey Wrench Viking,

you're welcome! It's not important to blog about you're life, streemit is a small and nice community. When you find a post or a hobby that interests you, you can talk about that . (:

Best regards,

notaku. (:

Thanks. I see myself doing a lot of resteeming at first, but who knows how I'll feel as time goes on. :-)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68