Good day Steemit : @howie Introduced me!

I am very grateful @howie for introducing me here at Steem. at first I thought I can't do this.. It is more of awkwardness.. I have some "failed" posts , but I guess it's a lesson learned for me to strive to be a better steemian, thank you also @bottymcbotface for the transfer, you're so kind to a newbie like me, may the force be with you...also to all of you who followed me, I will all followed you back...Let's do this :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

I like toast 🍞

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Wreighyahh I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thankyou☺️

Hello @wreighyahh. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Wreighyahh ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56