Hello, nice to meet you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Whoop - First post!

Hello Community,

this is Martin Reitschmied. I'm originally from Austria.. and I'm still here living in Vienna. :)

Oxofox!

This is Oxofox! Maybe I'll tell you about him some time.

Since, job-wise, I'm mostly a graphic designer, I tend to try out all the things possible with a new toolkit that's given to me, that's why my FIRST! will probably be packed with markdown styles (you should have seen the time I invested in writing a document in Latex :D).

@alexpfeiffer showed me the platform a few months ago. At that time, I couldn't be part of it, since I struggled to keep up with the limitation of 24 hours of a day, but I did, and I still do, find the idea of a social platform based on blockchain technology intriguing.

What arr you, sir?!

I will try to find my place, writing about stuff that i feel comfortable writing about and that's maybe interesting to some of you. Some topics that come to my mind right now include:

  • actual work (& work in progress)
  • tutorials for several programs (Illustrator, Indesign, After Effects, Premiere, VVVV, ..)
  • main concepts in design
  • Linux
  • Android apps that proved to be useful to me
  • Audio samples of jam sessions (analog/digital synths)
  • music in general
  • everyday life & discussions with you

Since I'm obviously new here, I have to get a feeling first as to what are the topics that interest you and what I can contribute in this environment.

Last header, I promise

For verification purposes, as I understand, there has to be an image of yourself alongside your steemit-tag. That's why I looked for the page of a local supermarket containing the most vitamins and followed the instructions.

Here's the result (giant image incoming):

steemVer.jpg

See you around!

Sort:  

Hi @wrack Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Welcome @wrack
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Hi! I'm not that active on facebook anymore but I will keep that in mind. :)
Thanks!

no problem posting content a cross platforms is great to boost exposure.

Welcome..im from macedonia u are my Neighbor...:)

Ah hello! :)

Welcome to steemit - it is wonderful here!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34