Welcome everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Wojtek and I come from Poland (Kielce city).
On the beginning I would like to appologize if my English is not perfect - I hope, here I will have a chance to learn this language a bit better.

My idea is to write some articles about history (especially Polish history). I will not present them on Polish tags - I want to tell to Steemit community many interesting facts about my country. Maybe you will like them and one day somebody from you will visit Poland thanks to my texts. That would be great victory for me ;-)

My other hobby is sport - especially handball and of course football. Why handball? Well, as you may know in my city there is famous handball team - 2 years ago we won most important handball competition named CHAMPIONS LEAGUE. I hope some of you also like this sport and we will be together on sport tag.

I also like politics - Generally I am a libertarian conservative. In the relevant topic I will write about my beliefs and I will try to comment other publications. I am intend to be very active on this tag. My mission is to convince other people to my beliefs - hard job but always worth to try. 20150809_180541.jpg
On the end I would like to mention that I am happy man. In my life I have everything what I could imagine - wonderful wife and two great daughters.
The only thing which could be better in my life is financial situation - and this is one of the reasons why I am here. My friend told me that here I can not only write about interesting issues but also earn money for a nice vacation. I wish to visit China, South Korea and Japan.

My motto in life is difficult for me to translate on English but I will try:
Never complain that you are uphill if you are heading to the top.
(if someone from you understand it and know how to translate it better then I would be very grateful)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, woytek! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @woytek. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@woytek, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome Wojtek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47