The best platform ever!

Hello steemers

I am wouter and I am a crypto enthusiast and a blogger.
I discovered steemit by watching videos on youtube and I almost immediately loved the platform!
The idea to bring bloggers and people together on a platform that is based on a blockchain is a genius idea.
I made a account and I waited for 1.5 days and it got already accepted.
On steemit I want to share crypto news, price predictions, Analytics and other interesting posts
I hope that you guys can enjoy my future posts and for now

Steemit is the best platform!

1*BnXHRV0vQCqJqpzE6escSQ.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome! I just followed you and am looking forward to your posts!

We just started our blog for sharing our crypto investment experiences with you! Join our journey and follow our blog to get an insight!
Thanks, CryptoBuddies

https://steemit.com/cryptoinvestment/@cryptobuddies/the-very-beginning-of-all-our-crypto-investments

Congratulations @woutersbit, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25