Hello, Steemians! Intoducemyself

Hello, Steemians!

I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.
tara-babcock-2.jpg

First of all I want to introduce myself to this great community that seems to grow little by little, my name is Tara Babcock I am Willacoochee, Georgia I was born in the city of Gary, Indiana I have 24 years old I am currently studying Social Communication at the Bloom High School, I currently live with my parents and two sisters and a brother ... they are older than me all, therefore I am the youngest of my brothers.

I really like to SEX, to do Music, to share with my friends, the beach, to go on a trip, I like to know new things, I have also done courses in ** computing and programming ** which attracts my attention later on after my current career ends I would like to start the career of ** Criminal Law ** that is a branch that catches my attention.

I say goodbye and thanks in advance. I hope you support me and help me understand a little more about the platform, your advice can leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Tara

Welcome to Steemit!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello dear tara! Welcome to steemit community! 😊
Enjoy posting 😊 And Have Fun in here! 😁

Congratulations @worldgaming! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Hey there Blond Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and I love your beautiful blue eyes and I love gaming and I'm from Oregon but Georgia must be cool too and also Indiana. Welcome.

2015-11-03 Me.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49