All bottled up -- My first post! #1

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

What's good Steemit community? I hope everything is well and if it isn't, let's get there together. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Where do I even begin? I'll keep it interesting by starting it off like this.

Currently, I'm going through a midlife crisis at the age of 37. When I think about it, I really don't know what it is but I'm not as happy as I was, when I was 27. I don't know if that makes any sense to you guys but damn, it's a very good question and I want answers! Pretty sure the answer will come once I focus a little more on ME (reason why I'm here), not in a selfish way but you know what I mean.

Here's a little bit about me, I'm a loose cannon ๐Ÿฆ„, that wild card in the deck ๐Ÿ’ฏ, that thump card you need at the very end ๐Ÿ”ช. I'm a small business owner in California that works in the customer service industry. I'll probably rant/vent to you guys when I'm annoyed or when I need advice and God knows I need it. I found out the hard way you really can't keep that stuff, all bottled up inside or science will get you. I plan to treat this place as a safe haven where I can talk about whatever I want from news, sports, entertainment, religion, relationships, things I find funny, to random stuff, etc. I'll start my first post by asking,

When people are driving, why can't they use their signal lights (the yellows one) properly? Why do I always have to guess what you're trying to do when I'm driving? I always say it's not really for you but for the people driving around you.

Be safe out there! Helping the world one post at a time! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my first post!

Catch you on the next wave ๐ŸŒŠ, make sure it's green though ๐Ÿ’น.

Always head up (two ways to see it)!

What's the word? @wordup

References:

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem @wordup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @wordup. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @wordup, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic bot response so that I may respond to your mention later.
Learn more about this bot...

G'day @wordup! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @wordup! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi @wordup . Welcome and have fun here on Steemit.com We are @steemitpilipinas a community dedicated to helping out newcomers to the platform. Let us know how we can help you grow here on Steemit.com

@steemitpilipinas

Hello buddy welcome to our community, if u post good content great way to make some extra moola

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome @wordup aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52