Introduction


I am so glad so the registration in steemit succeeded.
but I am confused what I did for the first time.
Self-introduction may be important for the community here.
I am Muh.Ridhuan, 34 years of age, I come from the city of Palembang, South Sumatra Province, Indonesia.
Activities in trading of cryptocurency, travelers,

looking at articles in steemit may be a good thing to do, to understand steemit, for what steemit and steemit use for steemit users. first of all must be grateful to Steemit Founder Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer who created the steemit platform to help writers gain respect.
thanks also to the makers of application platforms I can use like: @ good-karma (esteem), @jesta (chainbb, steemdb, vessel), @aggroed & @ausbitbank (Minnow Support Project), @anyx (Steem Cleaners) and some of which I can not mention yet. I appreciate as high as I can.
thank you also to my friend @ arjoena20 and @abankdedi who invite me to join here.
I ask for help, guidance and advice from the steemit family here

thank you for your appreciation

Upvote, Follow and resteem

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

hello @wongkuto and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you for your visit

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank you for the advice

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Selamat datang di steemit,
Follow and resteem

Welcome @wongkuto
Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43