Italian in San Antonio Texas

FB_IMG_1498874125846.jpg

Howdy everybody, I'm just living the dream in beautiful San Antonio. I retired from the United States Postal Service in 2013. I'm a avid gun collector, especially 1911's.

IMG_20170625_091107.jpg

I enjoy collecting gold & silver coins and coins from Chihuahua Mexico.

IMG_20170828_234055.jpg

I also enjoy collecting hand-poured silver art bars and items.

20170828_233610.jpg

I also like to spend my time keeping this beauty on the road.

1211101609.jpg

Thanks for taking time out to read about me and my obsessions. Ciao! 😎

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thats whats up. Sweet ride. Hello and welcome to steemit.

tip! post

Hi @wonderwop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + @tipU upvote from @sneakgeekz :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: What Is Adlt And The Blockrx Technology Stack? and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment, get share of the service profit :)

Hey my friend welcome to this great community and you will definitely going to enjoying this moment we here and learning with fun and joy.

Your welcome sir.

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Those are some pretty huge rank.

We have a party once a year in San Antonio, call Fiesta, I was on the royal court of the Rey Feo. The ugly king.

!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92