WONDERSS ON STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally, am here!
At first, I thought it would need investment and getting people to join the community but got to realise its just my data, time and what I have to offer on this platform. I will like to appreciate the assistance of very good friends @samstickkz, @basonrich @utomobong @utomobong ...although, network wont let me upload pictures for now but it"ll be up soon.
I am "Utibe". It means "wonders". It could also mean " marvel, miracle, wonderful". I am a nautical scientist and a Petroleum Engineer in view. I am a gospel singer, an inspirational motivator and a dancer. I could also run little scales on the keyboard#lol
I really want to thank steemit for giving me this platform and am looking forward to having a nice time with everyone connected here.IMG_20180107_083019.jpg20150916_131950.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks, @teukukhaidir.
I just followed you

welcome sexy

Thanks, dear

Hy @endurance1

Just followed you
Kindly follow back @liltom . Thanks

You are full of wonders for sure. Welcome. Love your photos. You look smart and beautiful. I love gospel music and I love to sing.

Thanks, dear

Just followed you ..kindly follow back @liltom. Upvote.

Welcome Utibe. I hope you like it here. Looking forward to you doing wonders on this space.😉

Sure and am excited!

Another musician yeaaah
Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos), Travel, Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

Right away. Thanks

Welcome to the steem community dear... I hope u enjoy it here

Welcome Uty

Kindly follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63