Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wondermoni ! The place of opportunities and good vibes ;D

Hi Moni! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator, and creator of the series "The Fresh 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Fresh 5.

I would encourage you to come over and visit my post and say hi in the comments to get to know some of the folks reading my daily digest. You are welcome to tell us more about yourself there and encourage my readers to come and check you out!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

Love it! Thank you!!!

welcome to steemit.what we have in common is we where both selected from @mikepm74 at his concept #the fresh 5. didn't imagine it would be that great to be part of this community.

Hiiiii! Thank you! Still exploring the platform, haha!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you!!!

Welcome to the flatform! hope you will post about travels, will keep an eye out.
I travelled for four years and post about it now, always looking for like-minded people

Hi! Thank you! I hope I find more time after the holidays. Right now its chaotic, so no posts until next week.... #boo

I know so hectic these days! fresh start in January

Willkommen ;)
iPhone Fotos sind eh richtig gut (ok Fotografie-Experten, steinigt mich :D), freu mich schon darauf, deine zu sehen!
Vllt solltest du auch einen deutschen Vorstellungspost machen, gibt hier eh schon einige Österreicher und Deutsche ;)
LG

Hallo!
Danke für den Tipp! Mach ich sobald ich dazukomme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68