Finally approved - Introducing myself properly as a part of Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family. Good day! My name is Eliza Ombina from the beautiful country, Philippines.

FB_IMG_1519999005352.jpg

Me and my daughter

This is my first ever post here in this community and introducing myself is the first thing to do. So let's get acquainted.

I was born on August 18, 1975. I'm 42 years old now and a full time mom to my two loving children. My husband is an OFW and currently working there in Saudi Arabia. I am left alone with my son and daughter to guide and nurture them so that they will become a better and successful beings someday.

My family

FB_IMG_1519999961520.jpg

FB_IMG_1519998865932.jpg

My family is the most important for me. They are my first and last priority. There's nothing I can do for them. I am blessed to have them in my life.


My hobbies

Gardening

FB_IMG_1519999203512.jpg

FB_IMG_1519999171214.jpg

Daily gardening chores like watering, weeding, mulching and harvesting are great ways to augment an exercise regimen for me. It is one of the few things that makes me happy and refreshed.

Traveling

FB_IMG_1519998546286.jpg

FB_IMG_1519998829575.jpg

FB_IMG_1519999532125.jpg

FB_IMG_1519998730945.jpg

I really love to travel to some other places specially here in Cebu, Philippines. Going to different resorts and some beautiful places helps me to relax.

Cooking

FB_IMG_1519998918097.jpg

FB_IMG_1519998647895.jpg

Cooking is one of the best ability a mother should have for me. I feel happy whenever I cooked for my family.


Why I am here in this community?

I joined in this community because my son introduced it to me. I really like it here because I can express my feelings and learn new things as well. I can share my experiences in life and also the beauty of our country.

That would be all. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Eliza!

You have a beautiful family ☺️

I saw your post on @surpassinggoogle's page. :) Glad meet you here! I hope you have a wonderful time. Upvoted.

❤️
Gil

Thank you for the warm welcome @purepinay. I'm glad that there's a lot of kind hearted people here in this community.

@purepinay its same here as I always try my best to attend those posts resteemed by sir @surpassinggoogle and this intro post I found there, @wondermom she is lucky!

Welcome to steemit, my friend.

Wow. Welcome to steemit mam., thanks for sharing things about you.

Thank you so much.

You are highly welcomed bro

Hello there @wondermom :) It is nice to see an epitome of a loving mother also here in the steemit world. Full time mom to take care of the kids, balancing life with great hobbies and now adding steemit to your daily activities will sure give a lot of spice to it :) Also a proud Filipino here, I also featured my happy mom as well. Wishing us luck in this great program.

Hello mam, welcome to steemit 😊

Thanks a lot.

You are much welcome to this great community.
Enjoy your stay here. It is worth it

Thank you so much @cyprianj. I will do my best to contribute in this community. As well as share my experiences in life.

Welcome to community worder mom. Keep posting po and have fun with us

Your welcome wondermom

Welcome steemit!!!

Welcome to the platform po @wondermom..swerti po ng pamilya mo sayo..enjoy ur stay po.

Maraming salamat @annalorin28. Lahat ng magulang mahal ang kanilang pamilya ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42