You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Present you my thoughts, my mind, and my heart to Steemit

Hello @heiberg,
@wonderlamp has mentioned you in the following post:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@wonderlamp/5-ulog-3-posts-of-undervalued-steemians-about-life
our goal is to help newbees on Steemit, if you have any questions, feel free to ask us, just leave a comment.
Best regards and much success
@wonderlamp
wonderlamp1.png
Followed and upvoted

Sort:  

Hey @wonderlamp thank you for mentioned me in one of your post!, I’m so excited about that!, I really appreciate it, letting know about the new members in Steemit is a great work in here!, thank you again, I already followed you, bye bye! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52