Are you wOndering or wAndering?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

Hello everyone, 

My chosen nick - WondererWanderer, in a sense, captures why I joined Steemit.  

Life is a journey, and frequently a wandering one. We wander to find our true calling. We wander to discover ourselves. We wander to find a life-partner and even wander as we start a family. 
And through this wandering life, I often wonder - how could life be better lived. Have my choices been the best for me and the path well-chosen. I wonder and even often regret the mistakes and failures that are far too many - wondering why I had stumbled and when my wandering will ever cease. 
Ever wondering and still in wandering, I am hopeful that Steemit, will help me focus. To refine. To reflect. And to come to an acceptance that life is worth the wander and is truly God's marvelous wonder. 

About Me

 A guy that likes writing and enjoys thoughtful reflections. Happily-married and feels that he does not spend enough time with his family.  Used to have that social drink every now and then, but have since made a vow to stop. Enjoys a good strong cup of coffee, preferably in a new cafe, chilling out with friends and family. Loves reading but somehow never get around to finishing that book. My latest hobby is making and editing home-made videos. and playing around with photo / music editing software.  

I love writing. I enjoy thinking, I like money. #whynotsteemit  

Getting excited!

My Posts 

I will probably write random stuff as I wander and as I wonder. Some particular areas of interest that I have are: 

  • Family and Marriage 
  • God and the Christian
  • Law and Society
  • Life and Love
  • Food and Travel 
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wondererwanderer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @wondererwanderer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome my fellow steemian friend. I liked to thank u for this and hope we can have a wonderful journey together. Have a blessed day

Thanks sillysigi. Good to know that bitcoin is becoming useful and can buy phone! Love your photo!

welcome to steemit @wondererwanderer
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Big Welcome!

Thank you. Love your memes!

Welcome to the community !
Happy steeming @wondererwanderer !!

Thank you. Love your pictures and photography @akkha

You are welcome my friend !

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thank you Cak Lopez. Read your post on how one loses voting power. Didn't know of that previously. Most useful. Thanks.

welcome my friend! glad you came!

A new Steemian :-) hello @wonerewanderer I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you. Following you now

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you @dobroman. Looking forward to hearing the latest about Football from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65