Introduceyourself (english ver)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello again, Steemit. This time I have come to myself for the english speaking community as I will be posting both in spanish and english.

IMG_20180124_121917338.jpg

I'm a 21 years old lad really afraid of growing older (just kidding) and a great respect and love for pets like cats and dogs. Currently, I'm a universitary student at urbe in electronics engineering. Most of my time is consumed between studying and working. If you saw the picture from my previous post, you'll notice that I utterly suck at drawing but, hey, it's the feeling that matters, ¿no?

805512248_82098.jpg

My hobbies are gaming, reading and a bit of storytelling. I enjoy talking about things that I like or that left me with a new world open to me. ¿You probably have felt it at least once in your lives, or no? That thing that strikes you deeply as you see a story of your interest because of any possible reason and you just want to share it with someone, be it your pet, friends, family or even to yourself, as a mean to know how far can you look when you see something and realize that it is a beautiful thing when others just don't believe it to be.

There are many things I will post in this community but, more than anything, I hope that it is of interest to this new and great place called steemit. I have my own sense of humor so you'll probably see a lot of bad puns, memes and the such, but I hope you enjoy every post. Many will be about books, light novels, games and specially RPG or strategy related. I love music and listen to many kinds of it, even the old ones from the 80's or 70's, a bit of a taste that I got from fallout. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Blue-eyed, pure white cats are frequently deaf.

Foods that should not be given to cats include onions, garlic, green tomatoes, raw potatoes, chocolate, grapes, and raisins. Though milk is not toxic, it can cause an upset stomach and gas. Tylenol and aspirin are extremely toxic to cats, as are many common houseplants. Feeding cats dog food or canned tuna that’s for human consumption can cause malnutrition.

Good to see somebody else who likes 70's and 80's music, including video games!

What are your favorite games/musicians?

Let's see... StarCraft, Warcraft, Undertale, Fallout 3 and New Vegas, Mass Effect and almost all final fantasy for games. For music... The inkspots, avenged sevenfold, Linking Park, Daft Punk and many anime songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69