Introducing myself..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

To start my real name is Dejan..I'm 21 and come from BiH..
This is me:

As you can see I like to go to the gym,this is something that is completing me..
Like i said in description i love to travel,i love life,adventure and food so that's primary things that i will write about in my next blog's!

First time i heard about Steemit was 1 month ago...
I hope i will have some good time here and meet alot of new people and share experiences.

If u have any question's feel free to ask :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks...cheers

Hey @wolfone, we @travelingstories noticed you enjoy traveling as much as we do, so why not following us and our @travelingstories? :)

Thanks i will :D

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your time here.

welcome wolflone,,,, and good luck

Thank you :D

Congratulations @wolflone, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51