Sort:  

Thank you! We are setting all the things up... probably the set will cost about 4 steem/SBD. The last year people where hand picked, we tried to pick some that reprsent a piece of the history here

If you have a few Swiss on them, I'd definitely want a set. People like @airmatti, @fedescolari, @felander are working hard to make this platform a great community and also understandable for the minnows, then there's @toofasteddie who's trying to get the running community united with a bot and upvoting system. I'd gladly give you my input if you want. However if people like grumpycat or others who are too much into the politics and money on these cards, then I won't be interested. These people take something away from the freedom of this platform

Would be interesting to do a "community edition", for example a swiss edition... thanks for the suggestion we will evaluate it! Fact is there's so much work to do at the moment! We do understand what you say, we try to pick users that have a friendly attitude and bring values to the plattform as you can see from the people of the first serie. Of course a user that seems to be a star on the plattform may reveal itself later on, and not anyone can be agreeding that he is a true star.... anyway we will try not to choose users with a very questionable attitude as long as we know it!

I can also imagine it's quite difficult to know everyone on the platform, not all subjects interest everyone. That doesn't mean that there aren't any good people with other subjects and followers. I'll keep my eyes open and let you guys know about the ones I come across. So far I like the people I've mentioned before.

Thanks that will be much appreciated! Some of our picks came from users suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46