G'day Mate!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

G'day!!

Just a quick hello from an Aussie living in the UK. This is my first post but I'm excited to be joining the steemit community in these relatively early days and will be posting more in future!

I'm a software engineer by trade (NodeJS FTW) and started learning about cryptocurrencies over the past 6 months - which led me to this great place.

Show me some upvotes if you:

  • Are a fellow Aussie! (oi oi oi) :D
  • Want more from me in future on ES6/Node/React/SaaS/Cryptos

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wolf909 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks!

Welcome here @Wolf909 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Thank you, followed!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Followed, thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

I'll check it out, thank you!

Congratulations @wolf909! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

G'day @wolf909! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Hello there and welcome, I am also new on this site like you, follow me @sacraf and vote together we can succeed Good luck
protect your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49