Apethemo is Joining Steemit Today

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey guys,

Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression of myself and your impression of me are not so different.

apet222.jpg

My name is Apet, born in Bandung, West-Java, Indonesia. I complete my studies from Univesity of Padjajaran. I'm glad to be here among other fellow steemians.

apet00.jpg
I love making music and videos, playing the guitar, food, farming, and laying out books.

This is a brief introduction of myself. If you are interested in knowing more, read my articles or take a look at my pictures :) Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome Apet

Hi @wo420! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Nice to be here @valuntary-io, thanks anyway

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Congratulations @wo420! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

Hi, awesome post!! :)

Are you interested in earning STEEM and SBD passively?
If so, you might wanna check this out.

Hi, @wo420, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out this post (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
h111ttps://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Hey @wo420, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51