I believe an introduction is in order here

Howdy! I am a photographer; I work in any style and environment that I can get my hands on. I love photography with a passion like no other work on Earth. Photography captures the emotions, beauty, drama, and importance of each moment...and it may even give importance to a moment that you didn't think was there. Either way, I love what I do and mostly do weddings, environmental, real estate, and whatever else strikes me fancy. In my opinion, there is a big wide once-in-a-lifetime world out there: Go Exploring!!!

Oh, and do it with your best friend.
39(1of1).jpg

Sort:  

welcome to society steemit . i hope you can be successful at it . the photo is very nice and lovely

HEY! Awesome introduction! Welcome to Steemit! I'll be following you. Much love. Oh and @Originalworks

Try utilize more tags in the future like photography, intro, steemit, life

Thanks for the heads up. Someone told me you can only have 5 tags is that right? Do they all need a "#" or not?

@wmpatterson nice picture, I'm also a photographer based on th island of Aruba. I like to see more of your work so i followd you.

Thank you, I can follow you too.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

welcome aboard :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50