You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! My name is Amy (aka H.R.M Bean) I'm an Empath, Healer, Poet, and Dreamer

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you can share peace and joy.
I've been lax in majick work for a number of years, it was very interesting understanding people's pain and joy, being able to manipulate emotions, and the world without machines. Maybe I should clear things and rwawaken.
My last great work was gifting my son (who was born 3/3/16) with my mental framework. He was alert and understanding immediately, and talked in sentences at 2-1/2 months, and was interested in engineering things from the get-go - and now his favorite joke (at 5 months old) is a joke I do with my wife - pretending to kiss, but nibbling the nose instead.

Sort:  

@hrmbean: Thanks @wizworm!
Your son sounds like a unique soul indeed. Lately my interactions with kids have turned out to be enlightening experiences.
They truly are powerful beings who are aware of their purpose. These enlightened souls are coming to Earth now for a very special reason. I believe it is our responsibility to cultivate an environment of partnership as opposed to parenting and traditional "schooling' (authoritarianism).
Best of Luck on your Steemit Journey Wiz Wombat!

@hrmbean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20