Hi There!!! I am Cryptocurrency Enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Otite Oghenetega Wisdom. I live in Nigeria and I am 31 years of age. I am happily married with a daughter.

IMG_20180109_150753.jpg
I am a huge fan of cryptocurrency and gold trading. I have been a cryptocurrency investor for the past two years, investing majorly in bitcoin and litecoin. I have also been a gold trader since 2012. When it comes to trading, keeping it simple has always worked for me as it has ensured I never had a losing month.
So inline with my enthusiasm, I will be sharing contents in the following areas with you:
(1) Crypto Review: An in depth and honest review of individual cryptocurrencies as it relates to what they aim to achieve and the technology they are employing to achieve it.
(2)Crypto Dailies: This aims to present trading opportunities as they arise or form.
(3) Crypto Social: A follow up on popular tweets and post on social media about Crypto-currencies by professionals and top investors in the industry.
(4)ICO Analysis: A detailed analysis of ICO opportunities as they arise with the aim to show if they are worth risking your hard earned money on.
(5) Gold Dailies: A view of Gold's daily price movement with the aim of profiting from it.

As you can see, it is going to be awesome right here. I look forward to seeing you around..

IMG_20180109_174213.jpg
Facebook: Facebook @teglistic
Twitter : Twitter @teglistic

Sort:  

@wisque, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thanks alot Sir

Hi @wisque

Welcome to great content producing community.

Thank you very much

very nice and very informative post.pics captured very nicely it.the pics shows your beauty.i followed u because u always share valuable content.very nice and very informative post.keep sharing such posts,Thanks

Thanks alot

Welcome.! I invite you to see my blog and give me follow.

Congratulations @wisque, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44