AM NEW HERE AND THIS IS MY SHORT INTRO -INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

After my brother @thankgodikkc, introduced me to this platform, initially i thought it was just scam, so i gave it little or no interest. But after this christmas celebration, he persuaded me again to give it a trial, so i decided to give it a trial and her i am today. I guess I’m a member of the Steemit now.
IMG_2623.JPG

Something about myself: my name is KELECHUKWU and I’m 19 years old, I live in ENUGU STATE, NIGERIA. with my FAMILY. I’m not active to use social media applications such like Facebook or Twitter, but this could be the thing for me.

I’m a big fan of all DC comics and sci-fi and adventures series like Flash, Legend of tomorrow, super girl, arrow, and they are to me the best story so far.

i love snapping pictures too and this are my few pictutres of my familly members.

IMG_20171225_081324.jpg
this is my junior brother
IMG_20171226_162019.jpgthis is my family members, starting from the left is my uncle, my junior brother, my mummy, daddy , junior sister and me.

i am also a graphic designer and this are few of my works,
Business Card Mockups copy.jpg

flyer copy    jpg copy 2.jpg

manipulate copy.jpg

i love singing, and listening to music, am still a student studying Electrical electronics.

The reason why I decided to join Steemit is mainly because I find this to be a good way to get familiar with cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrencies are relatively new area and I have no experience of this at all, even though I’m an enthusiastic investor in other areas. So far, I have invested around some money in stock markets and other. Now, I have decided to expand my knowledge to where so many has not gone before.

That was a short summary about who I am. Feel free to ask me any question or just say hi!

Sort:  

My dear welcome to steemit. Sit down enjoy the benefits

thanks a lot dear, remeber to stopby always and upvote my posts pls. thank you so much

Congratulations @wisiyke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A very warm welcome to this amazing community!

Welcome to steemit. explore and be heard.

Your welcome @wisiyke. Feel free to share please

Hello Bro
Welcome to steemit.upvote from@stephenpaul
#steemit city

you are welcomed minnow feel free to interact wit others

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wisiyke to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28