My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Andrey. I'm 19 years old from Dobrich, Bulgaria. I'm a producer/beatmaker. I mainly produce electronic dance music (EDM) and in my free time I make beats for fun. I'm in a duo called "Uneek Boyz". In this duo, I'm wiht my bestfriend and we are making this for 2 years so far. Also, in my free time I love playing video games.. I just like to spend a lot of time on the computer, haha. My favorite games are Counter Strike Global Offensive and League of Legends. I've been playing LoL for about +-8 years. I dont know what more to say, my english is not my native language.. so it's a bit hard for me to do this, haha. My main goal is to be a fulltime DJ/producer, but we will see what will happen.. Thank you for reading my introduction. Hope it's not that bad. :)21032701_1393920440727549_4571549725906315150_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time here.
There is great people on this platform :)

Thank you, buddy. I'm sure there are! :)

Hello Andrey, it's a popular russian name. Have you ever been to other countries of post-soviet block? (Although bulgaria is not post-soviet lol)

Nice pix.Welcome to steemit.you can follow me @prettyjules158

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

I'm already addicted... haha

Welcome mate! Enjoy your stay. Here is my upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62