MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Glad To Be Here.
image
Hi fellow Steemians. Am so glad to be here. Am Odesanmi-Abiona Hikmat by name,a young lady of 24years of age and a student Biochemistry Student of a great citadel of learning in Nigeria, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Oyo state, Nigeria. In less than 11month, I will be an graduate as ma a finalist. I love putting my ideas in writing and do express myself through my dress attimes.

Am a fashion designer by profession. My brand name is wisdon couture.
image
Years back, I wasn't please that my write up are only being read by just me, my family and friends. While trying to make my inherent passion for writing a reality, then comes a friend @donkenny1992 who introduced me to Steemit, a community to make a writing skill a fulfilment. Sharing my thoughts and mind beyond my family and friends is a great opportunity for me.

My best moments are the time that I spend with my family and friends. Being with them makes me so happy that I do wish I could turn the clock tick backward when am with them. I love them.

Cooking, writing, researching and sewing is what I love doing most. Eehm... I will be sharing some cooking tips and recipe here and also some sewing illustration.

Thanks to @donkenny1992 @bacteria001 and @temmy8284 for opening my eye to this wonderful world of writers which in turn makes my inherent ambition and passion dead for long come back alive,thanks to you and I love you all.

Wish to learn from here and also share some of my ideas with great steemians.

 God bless this wonderful community,I support STEEMIT COMMUNITY...

   Thanks for your attention...
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Stay connected and be persistence

welcome! :D

Welcome on board,I hope you find this platform educative.

Happy to see a brained lady like you on this progressive platform

Welcome to Steem! You have been followed!

Thanks so much.

You're welcome Bro

I mean miss

Welcome! glad you found a place to nurture your passion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44