My Introduction

Hi ! My name is Siavach. I was born in 1981 in Ispahan, in the middle of Iran. When i was nine years old, my family and I moved to France. I am now 35 years old and work for the main French Railway company as an engineer.

I am also a salsa dancer and the founder of SALSA LOCA, a salsa school in Strasbourg. It's been an amazing human adventure who inspired me the desire to add value to the salsa lovers all over the world. I am very exited to announce you that I will be sharing some content very shortly. As Nietzsche, I think that

"We should consider every day lost on which we have not danced at least once".
As the salsa school manager, I discovered a new passion 4 years ago and it's the photography (my site). My goal is to capture the beauty of the instant, in other words the power of now in on a salsa dance floor.

I am seeking for a platform for sharing my content with a community of passionate people looking for a different user experience than the usual social media. I am joining this plateform on my friend an debate mate @ekitcho's recommendation.

If you you are a salsa lover, a music fan, photography addict and and or just an epicurean please follow my differents posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29