ULOG: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT AND TO THE WHOLE WORLD

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, I am Der Apologet, from Philippines, i am new here in Steemit Community. I had joined last March but i have not able to start because of my hectic schedules. They keep motivating me to join and happy that i
am here starting loving about @steemit. I was invited by my best friend @iamwhatiamnot.

He always motivate me not @steemit platform is not all about earning but also about connecting people all over the world. Building friendship, helping one another and learning our differences cultures and languages.

By the way, i have heard a lot of @surpassinggoogle, my friends always talk about him. I just learn that he has new idea about #ULOG, i as i understand it is like #dairy focusing of myself everyday.

I hope i can write #ulog soon sharing my stories of life everyday. But anyway, you will be able to know as i journey here.

33301694_316754672188639_3874565730879930368_n.jpg

I have seen a lot of @steemians , who are growing already in this amazing community. I'd like to take the opportunity to grow here. Life is always process of growing and learning while we are still living.

I was so happy when he visited my house, and bringing this piece of paper which has a logo of @steemit and he took a picture of me.

33304109_316755348855238_1623844469382053888_n.jpg

I from Cebu i am still studying in Maritime. This is one of my dreams to become a sea fairer to travel all over the world and see the beauty of the world.

I love reading books in terms of self-motivational book like THINK AND GROW RICH by: NAPOLION HILL.

33340613_316754715521968_6251064345136988160_n.jpg

I love playing basketball and riding a motorcycle.

This is the Motorcycle that i just bought. Since, Cebu is very traffic it would be convenient to have motor cycle.

33300170_1729336087131668_8941892451644211200_n.jpg

I am proud to share my love story. I have girlfriend and her name is Lorelyn.
She is not yet in steemit but maybe soon, i will invite her. When i grow here on @steemit.

29791119_1681359298596014_3221962474189387675_n.jpg

I love going to beautiful beaches here in Cebu this is my latest pictures. When i am stress i usually visit to the beach for relaxing.

27972407_1628992930499318_1521286813929099750_n.jpg

My dear friends, i am so happy to be part of this amazing community. I am sure i can find more friends and i can be your best friend too.

I am willing to learn more about this steemit community; as journey here hoping that i will find my own uniqueness.

I will see you on my next #blog.

THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR KINDNESS!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wisdom1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @wisdom1!

that so kind of you @thanhtam, i wish for all the best for you.
this is your new friend @wisdom1

Welcome, wisdom1! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on Steemit! It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you so much for welcoming here, thats so kind of you! i wish for your prosperity too. GOD BLESS

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

hello @butty, thank you so much for welcoming me; i am so happy knowing that there are lot of people who are so kind. i wish the best for you

Love your photos, Wisdom.

hello @joeynorldvn thank you so much.

Welcome to Steemit @wisdom1:)Keep on Steeming and Ulogging.

i will try to write about #ulog tomorrow.... i have a little knowledge about it
thank you so much for your kindness.
i wish for the best for you

Welcome to Steem, @wisdom1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Please be guided in your next #ulog post. Thank you.

wow, thank you so much so much po @ulogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72