INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My Name is Wirelex, i am from edo state Nigeria. Am currently a final year student studying Statistics at ahmadu bello university, Zaria, Nigeria.
I come from a family of Five(5). I have been an online business enthusiast for a while now but i haven't really found any good online business to keep myself financially sound/balanced with, i just got to know about steemit few days ago and i hope to be a fervent member in the community.IMG_20171204_103120.jpg

Sort:  

@wirelex. Welcome brother. I hope to see more posts and blogs from you soon. More works and more fun. Stay positive brother, we all are going to make it big here.
Peace ✌

YoulcomeBro. Glad to have someone with such profile here. Looking forward to seeing more of your post.

you are welcome to this wonderful community.

Steemit is a place to be.You are welcome and i hope to see more impact you will be contributing to this great community.

Thanks boss

Welcome to the best community that values ​​our hard work. I hope you have a good time here and I wish you the May of the successes. Do not hesitate to share with me what you like and keep in touch, I am also new to the community, I invite you to see my post and vote, regards

It is nice to have you here, i am also a newbie in the community

Congratulations @wirelex, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome bro

Thanks Boss

What nice and concise post. Welcome on board @wirelex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41